The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Education is scheduled for the third Monday of each month unless re-scheduled due to a holiday. Unless otherwise noted, all Board meetings are held in the Board Room in the Muscogee County Public Education Center, located at 2960 Macon Road.
Board meeting information contact:
Karen Jones
Jones.Karen.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-2018

Upcoming: Board Work Session

Monday, October 10 5:00 PM

2022 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Type
January Monday, January 10 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Tuesday, January 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
February Monday, February 14 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Tuesday, February 22 6:00 PM Board Meeting
March Monday, March 14 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, March 21 6:00 PM Board Meeting
April Monday, April 11 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, April 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
May Monday, May 9 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, May 16 6:00 PM Board Meeting
June Monday, June 13 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, June 27 6:00 PM Board Meeting
July Tuesday, July 12 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, July 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
August Monday, August 8 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, August 15 6:00 PM Board Meeting
September Monday, September 12 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, September 19 6:00 PM Board Meeting
October Monday, October 10 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, October 17 6:00 PM Board Meeting
November Monday, November 14 5:00 PM Board Work Session
Monday, November 28 6:00 PM Board Meeting
December Monday, December 12 5:00 PM Board Work Session and Meeting