The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Education is scheduled for the third Monday of each month unless re-scheduled due to a holiday. Unless otherwise noted, all Board meetings are held in the Board Room in the Muscogee County Public Education Center, located at 2960 Macon Road.
Board meeting information contact:
Karen Jones
Jones.Karen.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-2018

Upcoming: Board Meeting Work Session

Monday, May 8 5:00 PM

2017 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Type
January Monday, January 9 5:00 PM Work Session
Tuesday, January 17 6:00 PM Board Meeting
February Monday, February 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Tuesday, February 21 6:00 PM Board Meeting
March Monday, March 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, March 27 6:00 PM Board Meeting
April Monday, April 10 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, April 17 6:00 PM Board Meeting
May Monday, May 8 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, May 15 6:00 PM Board Meeting
June Monday, June 12 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, June 19 6:00 PM Board Meeting
July Monday, July 10 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, July 17 6:00 PM Board Meeting
August Monday, August 14 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, August 21 6:00 PM Board Meeting
September Monday, September 11 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, September 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
October Monday, October 9 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, October 16 6:00 PM Board Meeting
November Monday, November 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, November 27 6:00 PM Board Meeting
December Monday, December 11 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, December 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting