The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Education is scheduled for the third Monday of each month unless re-scheduled due to a holiday. Unless otherwise noted, all Board meetings are held in the Board Room in the Muscogee County Public Education Center, located at 2960 Macon Road.
Board meeting information contact:
Karen Jones
Jones.Karen.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706-748-2018

Upcoming: Board Meeting Work Session

Monday, April 13 5:00 PM

2020 Meeting Schedule

Date Time Type
January Monday, January 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Tuesday, January 21 6:00 PM Board Meeting
February Monday, February 10 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Tuesday, February 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
March Monday, March 9 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, March 16 6:00 PM Board Meeting
April Monday, April 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, April 20 6:00 PM Board Meeting
May Monday, May 11 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, May 18 6:00 PM Board Meeting
June Monday, June 8 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, June 22 6:00 PM Board Meeting
July Monday, July 13 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, July 20 6:00 PM Board Meeting
August Monday, August 10 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, August 17 6:00 PM Board Meeting
September Monday, September 14 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, September 21 6:00 PM Board Meeting
October Monday, October 5 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, October 19 6:00 PM Board Meeting
November Monday, November 9 5:00 PM Board Meeting Work Session
Monday, November 16 6:00 PM Board Meeting
December Monday, December 14 5:00 PM Board Meeting and Work Session