• By Jasmine S Agyemang
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019

MCSD Teacher of the Year Top Three honorees have been selected

The Muscogee County School District Teacher of the Year honorees have been narrowed down.

The Top Three honorees are: Dacia Irvin from Baker Middle School, Shalon Gillespie from Blackmon Road Middle, and Natalie Teasley from Northside High.

The Muscogee Educational Excellence Foundation (MEEF) selection committee will observe each of the Top Three Honorees in their respective classrooms. MCSD's Teacher of the Year will be announced at the Gala on Thursday, April 25 at the Trade Center.

Congratulations to the Top Three Honorees!


Nothing here yet. Start the discussion!

Post a Comment