Administration and Staff - Superintendents Cabinet and Staff

Superintendents Cabinet and Staff

Cabinet Members

Name Title Phone Number
Terry Baker Regional Chief (West)706-748-2105
Dr. Angela Vickers Chief Student Services Officer706-748-2236
Mercedes Parham Director of Communications & Open Records Officer706-748-2034
David Goldberg Chief Operations and Facilities Officer706-748-2371
Dr. David F. Lewis Superintendent of Education706-748-2019
Ron Pleasant Chief Information Officer706-748-2197
Keith Seifert Chief Academic Officer706-748-2109
Susan Taunton Director of Internal Audits706-748-2334
Kathy Tessin Chief Human Resources Officer706-748-2011
Theresa Thornton Chief Financial Officer706-748-2354
Dr. Ronald Wiggins Regional Chief (East)706-748-3294
James Wilson Regional Chief (Central)706-748-3279

Staff Members

Name Title Phone Number
Bobby Hecht Director of Construction706-748-2584
Karen Jones Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board of Education706-748-2018
Amy Miller Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent/Chief Region Officers706-748-3319
Deadrian Bryant Administrative Technical Support Specialist for Communications 706-748-2034